Visa to Russia :
Phone: +7 (812) 627-17-71
E-mail: mail@travelrussiatoday.com

ask your question to manager
Language:  

Currency:

Homepage :: About us :: Contacts Log in :: Partnership

Visa MasterCard American Express PayPal system

Insurance of travelling to Russia
» Medical insurance for Russian visa
Registration in Russia
» Registration in St.Petersburg
Accommodation
» Apartments St.Petersburg
» Hotels
Transport
» Transfers
» Rent a car
» Our drivers

Bidding Russia

Russian visa requirements


After you get an invitation from a company that invites you as a foreign tourist, the next step for you is presentation all necessary documents at The Consulate of Russian Federation in the country of citizenship. The list of documents for a Russian visa can vary in different Consulates. But the main points are:

  • Your passport ( your ID)
  • 3-4 identical photographs of a standard size
  • Russian Visa Application Form already filled in 
  • An invitation to Russia
  • Medical insurance, covering all the period you stay in Russia
  • If you are going to stay in Russia more than 3 months or you apply for a multiple entry visa, an HIV test is required

Attention! The consulate has the right tomake changes to this list without warning or advance notice. Before you start preparing document for an invitation to Russia, ask for information in The Consulate of Russian Federation.  

Preparing visa to Russia takes on average from 1 to 3 days, but it’s needed to specify an exact period in a concrete consulate, where you will apply for a visa.

You should contact our company to receive an invitation to Russia. You will find an application form on our web site that is to fill in according to what type of invitation you need. An invitation is the only basis for arrival to the territory of Russian Federation.

You should present the following documents to obtain an invitation to Russia for a foreign tourist:

If  the period of your stay in Russia is no more than 30 days, the easiest and quickest way to make a visa is a tourist invitation. In our company you can get the tourist invitation simply for a couple of minutes.

  • For a single entry visa: a copy of passport belonging to a person who is invited and dates for period of stay in Russia
  • For a multiple entry visa ( business visa):a copy of the first page of passport belonging to a person who is invited, also information about cities of visit in Russia, average dates of stay in the country, workplace of  an invited person ( a company must be abroad Russia), his position, country and city of living, country and city of birth.
© 2004-2015, TravelRussia.su 
News :: Terms and conditions :: Privacy policy
Русский | English | Deutsche

Visa to Russia Our office is closed . Public holidays . Language:   

Currency:

Homepage :: About us :: Contacts Log in :: Partnership

Visa MasterCard American Express PayPal system

Страхование путешествия в Россию
» Медицинская страховка для оформления визы в Россию
Регистрация в России
» Регистрация в Санкт-Петербурге

Bidding Russia

Оформление визы в Россию: документы для приглашения в Россию


После того, как Вы оформили приглашение в Россию от компании, которая приглашает Вас как туриста иностранца, следующим шагом будет предоставление необходимых документов в Консульство РФ в стране проживания. Список необходимых документов для визы в Россию может варьироваться от консульства к консульству, но основными пунктами будут:

  • Ваш паспорт (документ, удостоверяющий личность)
  • 3-4 фотографии, одинаковых, стандартного размера
  • Заполненная анкета
  • Приглашение в Россию
  • Медицинская страховка на весь срок пребывания в России
  • Если вы планируете находиться в РФ более 3 месяцев или у вас многократная виза, вам необходимо пройти тест на ВИЧ

Внимание! Консульство имеет право вносить изменения в данный список без предупреждения или предварительного уведомления. Перед тем, как начать собирать документы для оформления визы в Россию, обратитесь за справкой в консульство РФ.

Оформление визы в Россию занимает ориентировочно от 1 до 3 дней, точные сроки необходимо уточнять в конкретном консульстве, куда Вы планируете обращаться за оформлением визы.

Для получения приглашения в Россию Вам следуют обратиться в нашу компанию, заполнить анкету на сайте для нужного типа приглашения туристического или делового. Приглашение является единственным основанием для въезда на территорию Российской Федерации.

Необходимые документы для приглашения в Россию туриста-иностранца:

  • Для однократной визы: копию паспорта приглашаемого лица, а также указать желаемые сроки пребывания на территории России.

Для многократной визы (коммерческой): копия первой страницы паспорта приглашаемого гражданина-иностранца, а также сведения о городах, которые собирается посещать иностранец, примерные даты визитов, место работы приглашаемого иностранца (компания должна быть обязательно за пределами России),  должность, государство и город проживания, государство и город рождения.

Если срок Вашей поездки в Россию не превышает  30 дней, то самым простым и быстрым способом оформления визы в Россию, будет туристическое приглашение. В нашей компании Вы можете легко и быстро оформить туристическое приглашение всего за несколько минут.
© 2004-2015, TravelRussia.su 
News :: Terms and conditions :: Privacy policy
Русский | English | Deutsche