Visa to Russia :
Phone: +7 (812) 627-17-71
E-mail: mail@travelrussiatoday.com

ask your question to manager
Language:  

Currency:

Homepage :: About us :: Contacts Log in :: Partnership

Visa MasterCard American Express PayPal system

Insurance of travelling to Russia
» Medical insurance for Russian visa
Registration in Russia
» Registration in St.Petersburg
Accommodation
» Apartments St.Petersburg
» Hotels
Transport
» Transfers
» Rent a car
» Our drivers

Bidding Russia

Notification of being registered in Saint-Petersburg



Order a registration

Federal Migration Service should be notified about your arrival  within 7 working days upon arrival (starting from the date of arrival)  to the Russian Federation  (excluding weekends and official holidays).

 

Please pay attention that within the Confederations Cup the conditions of registration for foreign citizens have been changed ("Presidential Decree on Specifics of the Application of Enhanced Security Measures during the FIFA World Cup 2018 in the Russian Federation and the FIFA Confederations Cup 2017 ").Tourists arriving on the territory of the Russian Federation in the period from 01.06.2017 till 12.07.2017 are required to register during the first day after arrival. Applications for registration during the off-hours, including the weekends, will be accepted online and processed within 1 day after receiving the order.


There are three ways to get registered within the Federal Migration Service:

  1. Visa registration at a hotel where You're staying.
    If You are going to stay at a hotel, then the hotel  must take care of Your Visa registration in the local UVIR / FMD (Police).
  2. Visa registration  at an inviting Travel Agency or company.
    You have to visit our office within 7 working days from the date of arrival (date of arrival is included in these 7 days). We will provide a registration with sending all details to the database of Russian Federal Migration Department. 
  3. Visa registration at the Police with apartments owner.
    In case the owner is not able to register You, please contact your inviting Travel Agency or company during first 7 working days.


Registration in Saint-Petersburg

Upon arrival in St. Petersburg You need to come to our office within 7 working days, including the day of your arrival. Our office is located on Suvorovskiy prospekt 2B oficce 206 (Metro station Ploshchad Vosstaniya) tel.+7(812)407-20-15. We are open from  9 a.m. till 7 p.m.  Monday tthrough Friday. Documents: passport, migration card.

Submitting Your documents, please, note that  on Wednesday the Federal Migration Service, where  foreign citizens are registered, is closed. To avoid problems, please, come to get registered in advance.

Please, note that the absence of a notification of being registered within the Federal Migration Service may lead to serious problems: detention by police, fines on departure, prevention from boarding the plane, etc. We strongly recommend You to register Your Russian visa to avoid possible inconveniences.

Our advantages

  • 100 % Legal notification;
  • Minimum prices are guaranteed, we work without intermediaries;
  • We charge no additional fees and taxes.
© 2004-2015, TravelRussia.su 
News :: Terms and conditions :: Privacy policy
Русский | English | Deutsche

Visa to Russia :
Phone: +7 (812) 627-17-71
E-mail: mail@travelrussiatoday.com

ask your question to manager
Language:  

Currency:

Homepage :: About us :: Contacts Log in :: Partnership

Visa MasterCard American Express PayPal system

Страхование путешествия в Россию
» Медицинская страховка для оформления визы в Россию
Регистрация в России
» Регистрация в Санкт-Петербурге

Bidding Russia

Временная регистрация иностранцев в Санкт-Петербурге



Order a registration

Регистрация иностранцев, въезжающих на территорию РФ – неотъемлемое правило пребывания в России.

Управление Федеральной Миграционной Службы (УФМС) должно быть уведомлено о Вашем прибытии в Российскую Федерацию в течение 7-ми рабочих дней, начиная с даты прибытия (за исключением выходных и официальных праздников).

 

Обращаем Ваше внимание на то, что в рамках Кубка Конфедераций были изменены условия постановки иностранных граждан на миграционный учет ("Указ Президента РФ "Об особенностях применения усиленных мер безопасности в период проведения в Российской Федерации чемпионата мира по футболу FIFA 2018 года и Кубка конфедераций FIFA 2017 года"). Туристы, прибывшие на территорию РФ в период с 01.06.2017 по 12.07.2017 обязаны зарегистрироваться в первые сутки после приезда. Заявки на регистрацию в нерабочее время, в т.ч. в выходные дни, будут приниматься онлайн и оформляться в течение 1 дня после получения заказа.

 

Существует 2 способа постановки на учет в УФМС:

  1. Регистрация визы в отеле. Если Вы собираетесь остановиться в отеле, то данный отель должен принять на себя обязательства по регистрации Вашей визы в местном отделе Управления Федеральной Миграционной Службы.
  2. Регистрация визы у Вашей приглашающей организации.
    Вам необходимо посетить офис Вашей приглашающей организации в течение 7-ми рабочих дней с момента прибытия в Российскую Федерацию. Приглашающая организация предоставит данные для регистрации Вашей визы в Управление Федеральной Миграционной Службы. 

Постановка на учет в САНКТ-ПЕТЕРБУРГЕ

После прибытия в Санкт-Петербург, в течение 7-ми рабочих дней (включая день прибытия) Вам необходимо прийти в офис по адресу Суворовский проспект 2Б офис 206 (м. Площадь Восстания) тел. +7(812)407-20-15. Рабочее время с 09:00 до 19:00. Документы: паспорт, миграционная карта. После постановки на учет необходимо забрать оригинал бланка и держать его при себе до отъезда.

При подаче документов просим обратить внимание на то, что среда является выходным днем в УФМС, где производится регистрация иностранных граждан. Во избежание нарушений сроков регистрации, пожалуйста, приносите документы заранее.

Пожалуйста, обратите внимание на то, что отсутствие уведомления в УФМС  о регистрации иностранного гражданина может привести к серьезным проблемам: задержание сотрудниками милиции, значительные суммы штрафов при выезде, запрет на посадку в самолет и так далее. Мы убедительно рекомендуем регистрировать Вашу визу во избежание ненужных осложнений.

Наши преимущества

  • 100% Легальное уведомление о постановке на учет в УФМС;
  • Минимальные цены гарантированы;
  • Нет дополнительных сборов и налогов при оплате.
© 2004-2015, TravelRussia.su 
News :: Terms and conditions :: Privacy policy
Русский | English | Deutsche